MIDRA
Connect Overview My Store Competitors Terminal Discovery Alerts Inventory Membership Settings
MIDRA
Connect Overview My Store Competitors Terminal Discovery Alerts Inventory Membership Settings

Settings

ACCOUNT

Manage your profile, integrations, and account preferences.

Ready
Profile
Email
Loading…
Current Plan
...
Integrations
Shopify Store
Checking…
Manage
Telegram Bot
Checking…
Manage
Legal & Compliance
Terms of Service
View
Privacy Policy
View
Danger Zone
Once you delete your account, there is no going back. All your connected stores, competitors, alerts, and data will be permanently erased.